Skip to product information
1 of 8

10-in-1 Mushroom Complex capsules

10-in-1 Mushroom Complex capsules

Read reviews →
Also see: Amazon · Google · Reddit
Regular price $17.76 USD
Regular price $22.99 USD Sale price $17.76 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity

The full picture

Everything Vyvata knows about this product — the score, the evidence, the FAQ, and where else to find shopper reviews. No hidden data. Every vendor is scored on the same published rubric — no brand can pay for placement. Read the rubric →

42/100
Rejected

Six-dimension breakdown

Evidence
45
Formulation
30
Manufacturing
50
Safety
60
Transparency
25
Sustainability
55

Why this scored 42/100

A '10-in-1' mushroom complex is the paradigmatic under-dosed proprietary blend — meaningful single-mushroom evidence typically requires 500-3,000 mg per species (reishi triterpenes 1-3 g, lion's mane 1-3 g, turkey tail PSK 3 g in oncology settings). Fitting 10 different mushrooms into one capsule's mg budget guarantees each is delivered at a sub-therapeutic sliver, and per-species mg is not disclosed. Beta-glucan standardization — the single most important quality marker for functional mushrooms — is not disclosed either. Autofailed under proprietary_blend_hides_dose. Would move to Standard 55+ only with per-species mg on-label and beta-glucan % standardization; or better, a single-mushroom SKU at a clinically meaningful dose.

Last scored: Full rubric →

Evidence & sources

The Vyvata score's Evidence dimension measures the quality of published RCT support for a product's active ingredients at the label dose. Our source hierarchy: double-blind RCTs in MEDLINE-indexed journals > single-blind RCTs > open-label trials > observational studies > mechanism papers > N=1 case studies (anecdotes). Predatory journals and manufacturer-authored studies without independent replication are weighted down.

Product-specific evidence citations for this item are embedded in the analysis text on the "Analysis" tab. For the full framework and evidence hierarchy, see the methodology page.

How to read the Evidence dimension

  • 80–100: Multiple double-blind RCTs in indexed journals directly testing this product OR the exact ingredients at the exact dose.
  • 60–79: Single double-blind RCT + supporting ingredient literature at the studied dose.
  • 40–59: Open-label trials + ingredient literature; no product-specific double-blind evidence.
  • 20–39: Ingredient literature only; no product-specific trials or trials in predatory venues.
  • 0–19: No credible evidence base or unverifiable claims.

FAQ data has not been generated for this product yet. See the site FAQ for general questions.

Customer reviews

Reviews on other platforms

The Vyvata score measures product integrity against a published rubric, not customer sentiment. Vyvata does not aggregate, republish, or license third-party reviews — the links below open search pages on their respective platforms.

All the data we have on this product

Every VSF-related metafield surfaced verbatim. Nothing hidden. If you spot data that looks wrong, let us know.

VSF score
42 / 100
Tier
Rejected
Category
Supplements
Subcategory
immune antioxidants, cognitive nootropics
Last scored
Third-party certifications
None on record at time of scoring
Vendor
hellohealth
Product type
Health Supplement
Tags
hellohealth, Shopify Collective

Every score is set from the published rubric, audit-logged, and rescored whenever new evidence emerges (published trials, updated labels, third-party testing releases). Every vendor is scored on the same criteria — no pay-to-play. See our editorial-independence disclosure for the full policy, including brands with an editorial relationship to this site.

View full details